Learning ITIL Poster 55 – Three Types of Service Provider

Published: May 2, 2018
Share on:

About this Resource:

There are three main types of service provider. While most aspects of service management apply equally to all types of service provider, other aspects such as customers, contracts, competition, market spaces, revenue and strategy take on different meanings depending on the specific type.

In this poster, we will explore the three different types of service provider: Internal Service Provider, Shared Services Unit, External Service Provider.

If this ITIL resource interests you, why not view our range of ITIL courses? Or view our full library of downloads covering a wide range of subjects and domains!

IT Service Management Training

Content Expert: