ITIL®️ 4 Extension Modules Training

ITIL® online training courses and certifications

Download the Brochure

ITIL®️ 4 Extension Modules

Find a Course and Start Learning!

The ITIL® 4 Extension Modules are a set of courses and exams that help you to extend your knowledge and skills in IT service management using the ITIL 4 framework. The ITIL 4 Extension Modules cover emerging technologies and themes that impact the delivery and support of IT services, such as sustainability, cloud, business relationship management and IT asset management. By completing the ITIL 4 Extension Modules, you will be able to apply ITIL 4 concepts to address and harness the challenges and opportunities presented by these topics, and enhance your value creation and customer experience.
Our ITIL 4 Extension Modules are.

ITIL, IT Service Management

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Acquiring & Managing Cloud Services (AMCS)

ITIL, IT Service Management

ITIL® 4 Specialist: Sustainability in Digital & IT (SDIT)