Using the TOGAF Metamodel Part 4 – The Four Domains and Core Architecture Artifacts

Published: September 5, 2017
Share on:

About this Resource:

In part 4 of our 5-part guideline to the TOGAF Metamodel by Good e-Learning’s enterprise architecture expert Roger Everden, we explore the four domains and the core architecture artifacts related to the Metamodel.

The Architecture Content Framework, which provides a pictorial overview of the EA metamodel, is based on the Phases of the ADM. A large proportion of the time and effort spent by the EA team is taken up developing the architectures, and this is shown graphically with the four domains dominating the central section of the framework.

Download part 4 of this 5-part guideline today and you’ll also get instant access to over 500 business & IT learning resources!

Enterprise Architecture Training

Content Expert: